A Letter To My Imaginary Child

Perfectly blogged by @newsplatter :”) ♥♥♥

The Laughing Phoenix

I don’t have a child. Not that I don’t want one, but I guess the stork hasn’t gotten the instruction yet. Or it got lost in Riau smoke. God knows.

Nevertheless, at my I age I start to feel parental instinct. That I wished I had a child to talk to. Or to write to. To share what I learned so far living. And hence I am writing this letter. This is a letter to my imaginary child. But perhaps, it could speak to other people’s real child too🙂

A Letter To My (Imaginary) Child

Dear Son/Daughter,

Let me start with an apology

I am sorry you were not brought into a perfect world

Instead, you were born into a place full of suffering, of natural disasters, but worst of all, you will be living among humans full with faults, same as you.

But let me assure you, that…

View original post 604 more words

Menurutmu gimana?

Bulan lalu ?

What’s it all about?

@recruitmentGA

