Month of The Year of My Life

HELLO MY FAVE MONTH OF YEAR!

Bulan Maret tahun ini akan jadi memorable March of my life.

Why?
Kenapa?
Kunaon?
Pourquoi?
Wèishéme?
Nazedesu ka?
wae?
waarom?
perché?
لماذا؟

Karena..
Because..
Tidak pernah..
Never..
Selalu..
Always..

(•ˆ⌣ˆ‎​​​​•)

  • I’ll be celebrating my silver birthday
  • Final oral exam for my BDP trainee in ♣вčɑ
  • Thus,when I passed it successfully,I’ll be assigned to other cities all over Indonesia and serve for 2-whole-years
  • Otherwise,if God forbid,I failed the exam,twice,I’ll be home-working back in Bandung

I can’t say more. All I can wish is the best God have planned for my life.

Godspeed!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One response to “Month of The Year of My Life

  1. bruangku

    Hooo… semangat ciiix!!!
    btw kurusan lu di foto?!

Menurutmu gimana?

Bulan lalu ?

What’s it all about?

@recruitmentGA

